Arizona Shuffleboard Hall of Fame

1999 Bob Lewis

*2000 Al Salazar

2003 Bob Jacobsen

2004 Bill Thomas

2020 Wendell Herbison

2020 Alice Arredondo

2022 Tony Appell

2023 Larry Tafoya

As of October 14, 2023, the Board of Directors:

President: Linda Meyer/ Vice President: Derek Cozad / Secretary: Lynn Pellizzari / Treasurer: Wendell Herbison / and Chairman of the Board: (outgoing President): Mike Parrish

As of October 14, 2023, the Nomination Committee:

Alice Arredondo / Cindy Clark / Doug Hynes / Dwayne Maxwell / Lary Tafoya / Marilyn Roberts / Mike Parrish / Phil Gardner / Wendell Herbison

For More AZ HOF Information Contact: Linda Meyer (602) 686-4886 or Mike Parrish (602) 303-4382

*TSA Hall of Fame